What’s going on 2021

A good question. What am I working on at the moment?

I just released Pandemic Love, which seems to have been received well by players. I haven’t really decided what project I should continue now.

Right after I finished Find someone else, back in 2017, I started to build a visual novel about suicide and beer games. I never finished that, but should probably try, sometime. Not now, though.

I’ve also been turning around another concept for a visual novel that takes place during a metal festival. That would be kind of fun. Though, it’s still in some kind of an early phase.

Besides that I have a few rpg:s in different stages of incompleteness. Either way, I’ll never finish them. I’ve come to find that those kinds of games takes way too long for a single designer to make. I just don’t have the time. I might polish the pieces I have and publish them in their incomplete states, but probably not.

Finally I’ve been working on a point-and-click game since last year. I’m aiming for finishing this project first. It’s short, in an engine I’m familiar with and the story is finished (at least in my head).

Here are some screenshots from the point-and-click game:


One thought on “What’s going on 2021

  1. I like your planning and plans, and you are really creative despite the fatigue, effort and time that it takes from you to make one game, but the truth is, despite all this, the game that you created remains better than many games that companies have made. You are so creative with these ideas and games

    Like

Leave a comment